01538 383 919

Testimonials

sloverly:
GFW Ascot 4ft6 Double Grey Fabric Ottoman Bed Frame
This bed is easy to assemble, preferably by 2 people, looks good, is comfortable and has plenty of storage space. We also got it at a good rate.
8 out of 10
(21st June 2017)

 

Mark:
GFW Madrid 4ft6 Double White Wooden Ottoman Bed
Lovely bed & great value, put together myself in 2 hours (not very diy) the slats seem solid & the bed itself I am really happy with.
10 out of 10
(12th May 2017)

 

Ria
Sweet Dreams Curlew 5ft Kingsize Bed Frame with Under Bed Drawers in Oak
Absolutely lovely bed, very good storage drawers, easy to assemble and looks good. Really pleased with our purchase. Thank you
10 out of 10
11th May 2017

 

Alyson:
Flintshire Aston 5ft Kingsize Oak Bed
bought this bed in superking size in January, it is superb.
very solid, quality finish too all sections, easy construction, looks stunning in my room.
highly recommend
(16th April 2017)

 

Amber:
Limelight Orbit 6ft Super Kingsize Mink Velvet Fabric Bed Frame
Excellent sturdy and classy bed.
10 out of 10
(31st March 2017)

 

Cazzy
Breasley UNO Vitality 4ft6 Double Memory Foam Mattress
Bought this as bundle with double bed. Very comfy mattress, Son very happy with it. You do need to let them air a bit to get rid of smell, but overall, really happy with this.
10 out of 10
(30th March 2017)

 

Cazzy:
Protect A Bed Basic 5ft Kingsize Mattress Protector
Excellent mattress protector, very happy, fits well and keeps the fitted sheet in place well
10 out of 10
(30th March 2017)

 

Cazzy:
GFW Ascot 5ft Kingsize Grey Fabric Ottoman Bed Frame
Beautiful bed, 3rd bed I have purchased from Bed Store (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms). Fits perfectly under our window as wanted bed head that wasn't too high. Very classic and contemporary styling, looks way more expensive than it was. Good deep storage, but best for light things. Again super service from this company. Will buy from again if I need a 4th bed!
10 out of 10
(30th March 2017)

 

Cazzy:
Serene Evelyn 4ft6 Double Steel Fabric Bed Frame
This is the 2nd bed I've bought (bought Cappucino colour one for my daughter) purchased this for my son. Excellent bed, easy to put together (teenage son did it himself), lovely styling, very modern, great price. Service and delivery from Bed Store (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) is excellent, can't fault them.
10 out of 10
(30th March 2017)

 

Kat:
GFW Hannover 4ft6 Double Grey Fabric Storage Bed
The bed was delivered promptly and is such a chic bed. Lovely clean colour, very smart. Easy instructions to put together. Drawers are really handy as they're on wheels and not 'fixed' to the bed frame. Really great value for money, and very comfortable too.
10 out of 10
(30th March 2017)

 

Anna:
Lola 5ft Kingsize Silver Fabric Ottoman Bed Frame
Love the bed, great service.
10 out of 10
(30th March 2017)

 

Dave:
GFW Sydney 3ft Storage Bed Frame Pink and Lilac
Great looking bed, my daughter loves it. They sent it on the day i asked for and would well recommend them.
10 out of 10
(26th February 2017)

 

VIA EMAIL:
I really liked the fact that you phoned and spoke to me direct that was a nice touch.
(18th February 2017)

 

Sophie:
Flintshire Bretton 5ft Kingsize Oak Finish Bed With Drawers
Absolutely love this bed. UK Bed Store (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) have provided some of the best customer service I have ever experienced and I will definitely be using them again and recommending them to family and friends. The bed frame is very well made, sturdy, I love the drawers at the end of the bed. The only slight strange thing is the middle support slat which doesn't quite reach the end to be screwed in properly, but the bed is so sturdy it doesn't make a difference at all. Can't recommend UKBedStore (Bedz) and this particular bed enough :) Thank you!
10 out of 10
(25th January 2017)

 

Priya:
Flair Furnishings Wizard Junior White High Sleeper Storage Station
its a good size for my 11 year old daughter however the measurements weren't exact. i highly reccomend.
10 out of 10
(2nd November 2016)

 

VIA EMAIL:
Lynne:
Time Living Metro 4ft Small Double Black Metal Bed Frame
I am totally satisfied with my son's new bed frame and he loves it and looks great in his new bedroom.
(24th October 2017)

 

Philip:
Emporia Monaco 5ft Kingsize Solid Oak Ottoman Bed Frame
I found UKBedStore (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) great to deal with, very helpful when I wanted to collect from the warehouse. The bed itself is lovely, excellent quality wood and very sturdy feel. I don't think there is anyway anybody could be disappointed with it to be honest.
(20th October 2016)

 

Lisa:
GFW Ascot 5ft Kingsize Grey Fabric Ottoman Bed Frame
For the price, this bed offers great value for money. Easy enough to build, but need to pay close attention to which way up the metal struts are! The bed essentially rests on the floor so masses of storage space. Couldn't recommend Bedz & Bedrooms (UK Bed Store) enough; polite and helpful on the phone and the couriers they use are fantastic -given delivery window and phone call 20 min before arrival! Thank you!
9 out of 10
(8th October 2016)

 

Bobby:
Sweet Dreams Coliseum 4ft Small Double Ottoman Bed Frame
Great value and great looking in my bedroom too. simple to put together
10 out of 10
(30th September 2016)

 

JJ:
Limelight Rhea 5ft Kingsize Plush Silver Velvet Fabric Bed Frame
Beautiful bed, fantastic quality and pretty easy to put together. This website was fantastic too, so easy to use and delivery was smooth too. Would use this site again.
10 out of 10
23rd September 2016

 

James:
Birlea Phoenix 4ft Small Double White Ottoman Lift Wooden Bed Frame
Easy to assemble looks good. and once all fitted is very solid.
8 out of 10
(28th July 2016)

 

Emma
Limelight Orbit 5ft Kingsize Mink Velvet Fabric Bed Frame
I was concerned about ordering a bed frame over the internet without seeing it due to not knowing what the quality would be like, it concerned me more due to the low price compared to your average stores like Dreams etc. However, I cannot recommend this site for your new bed enough, I took the plunge and ordered and the quality of the bed is fantastic and it looks amazing in my bedroom! You get 5* quality for an affordable price - you won't be disappointed at all!!!
In fact I would say the bed is better quality than your well known bed chain stores!
10 out of 10
(27th July 2016)

 

BW95
Sweet Dreams Coliseum 4ft Small Double White Ottoman Lift Wooden Bed Frame
Literally THE worst purchase I have ever made. Had to send not one but two beds back as they had a lot of damage, would advise you not to buy this bed!!!
Unfortunately they are from the Sweet Dreams and the people that handle them take 0 care.
However giving it 1 star because Jim from ukbedstore (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) was fab at handling the situation.
2 out of 10
(26th July 2016)

 

Gadget
Birlea Castello 6ft Super Kingsize Grey Fabric Bed Frame
Arrived on time - good quality and simple to put together - Both the bed frame and ukBedstore (Bedz Bedzz) recommended.
10 out of 10
7th May 2016

 

Via Email
G Somers
Serene Paris 4ft Small Double White Gloss Metal Bed Frame
Really pleased with both the frame and the mattress protectors. The bed frame has really completed my daughter's bedroom and she loves it. Apparently it is very "princessy". My only complaint is that rather than sleeping in my king size bed with a 3 year old, I am now sharing her small double as she insists we sleep in it every night! The mattress protectors are great. I couldn't believe they were actually waterproof as you can't feel them under a thin cotton sheet at all. Unfortunately my daughter has already tested one but I am happy to report that they really are waterproof. I highly recommend them.
20th April 2016

 

Mandapanda
OBC Edwardian 2ft 6 Small Single Glossy Ivory Metal Bed Frame
Beautiful bed, very good quality, quick to assemble
10 out of 10
6th April 2016

 

S Hughes:
VIA EMAIL
Very fast delivery with a choice of delivery dates, and informed by text on the day of the time of delivery within a one hour slot. Could not have asked for more. Easy to assemble, reasonable quality frame, good value for money. One small part was broken, and when I emailed to ask for a replacement part, I received a personal call to apologise, double check on exactly which part was broken and then advise how I could use the bed safely until the part was received. This was followed by early delivery of half a dozen of that part, then another call to check whether I had received them.
The best customer service I have had from any organisation in a long time. Highly recommended.
(6th April 2016)

 

Mon:
Serene Tuscany 4ft6 Double Brown Faux Leather Ottoman Bed Frame
the bed frame is lovely, has enough storage underneath. The customer service is great!
10 out of 10
(3rd April 2016)

 

Mon:
Breasley Flexcell Pocket 1000 Memory Foam 4ft6 Double Mattress Sleepcool Cover
this mattress is great! it is something I was looking for my good sleeps.
10 out of 10
(3rd April 2016)

 

B Coleman:
VIA EMAIL
The buying experience when dealing with the Uk bed store (Bedz Bedzz) was second to none. Special thanks to Jim who went out of his way to ensure all went well. I am pleased with the product, and how easy it all was. Thank you
31st March 2016

 

Michelle Johnson
Metal Beds Atlanta 3ft Single Silver and Black Metal Bed Frame
Absolutely beautiful bed, very well made. Picture doesnt due it justice.
10 out of 10
(29th March 2016)

 

VIA EMAIL
Brian
I am 82 years old, and even in the so called good old days, have never had such good service as this. Thank you Jim you have been a star.
(25th March 2016) 

 

Hussain:
Flair Furnishings Lola 5ft Kingsize Silver Fabric Ottoman Bed Frame
very happy with the bed and all good so far. Efficient and simple order process and with a competitive price.
10 out of 10
(23rd March 2016) 

 

June
Dura Bed Sublime Pocket 3000 4ft6 Double Mattress
Excellent product and service. Thanks. JW
10 out of 10
(16th March 2016)

 

Gail Logan:
Birlea Lynx White with White Gloss 5 Drawer Chest of Drawers
arrive on time, was easy assembly nice set of drawers and they even followed up on a phone call to make sure we had received and there was no trouble to build.
10 out of 10
(14th March 2016)

 

Zolbew
Breasley Viscofoam 500 5ft King Size Memory Foam Mattress
Fantastic mattress and very comfy. Fairly firm.
10 out of 10
(5th March 2016)

 

zolbew
Serene Nice 5ft Kingsize White Metal Bed Frame
Design is nice but overall quality is lower than another serene bed I got last year. The metal is light and thin and a couple of parts haven't been completely painted. It also has small supporting legs along the central pole which I personally dislike as it makes it harder to move and store things underneath
8 out of 10
(5th March 2016)

 

Mustafa
Birlea Toulouse 5ft Kingsize Grey Fabric Bed Frame
Excellent fabric and quality frame. it changes color from dark grey at night to shiny light gray in day time. very nice texture. happy with the delivery speed.
10 out of 10
(26th February 2016)

 

Laurinda Bellew:
Metal Beds Moderna 3ft (90cm) Single White Wooden Bed Frame
excellent customer service and excellent product. Good quality for the price and my little girl loves her very first single bed!
10 out of 10
(22nd February 2016)

 

L Car:
Metal Beds Sussex 4ft Small Double White Metal Headboard
Perfect! Purchased for my daughters bedroom. Exactly as pictured.
Fast delivery & easy to fit. Definitely recocommend
10 out of 10
(18th February 2016)

 

Chris:
Serene Solomon 5ft King Size Nickel Metal Bed Frame
Your customer service is, without doubt, the best I've ever experienced. There was a problem, you recognised it, you apologised for it and you made things right. I will definitely shop with you again. Thank you.
10 out of 10
(13th February 2016)

 

Steve:
Sweet Dreams Jackdaw 5ft Kingsize Mahogany Bed Frame
Very good quality bed frame, looks great! Delivered on time and in perfect condition.
10 out of 10
(12th February 2016)

 

VIA EMAIL
Time Living Aurora 3ft Single Brown Faux Leather Bed Frame
Very happy with the bed. Easy to follow instructions, great service and customer support,this is my second purchase from bedzz (UK Bed Store) definitely will be using them again.
(9th February 2016)

 

Dee
Serene Amelia 3ft Single White Wooden Bed Frame
Excellent service and the company even called after delivery to make sure everything was ok with the bed and delivery, also received uodate emails at each stage of the order including after care. I ordered 2 of these beds and both were in perfect condition and look elegant but sturdy.
10 out of 10
(9th February 2016)

 

Monika Walenicik
SleepShaper Kids Perfect Comfort 3ft Single Foam Mattress
Very comfy mattress, super fast dispatch, great service.
10 out of 10
(6th February 2016)

 

Hollatron
Serene Nice 5ft Kingsize White Metal Bed Frame
Lovely frame. Better than the picture and a true white, not like some I've seen. Easy to assemble!
10 out of 10
(3rd February 2016)

 

Moria McCabe:
Metal Beds Cambridge 4ft6 Double White Metal Bed Frame
Very pleased with bed no problems with order and delivery all very good. My bedroom looks beautiful now.
Thankyou so much.
10 out of 10
(2nd February 2016)

 

John
Joseph Pillowtalk Latex Ultimate 2000 Pocket Sprung with Latex 4ft 6 Double Mattress
The matress arrived and we are happy with it.
(1st February 2016)

 

Marcia
Serene Zeus 4ft6 Double Nickel Metal Bed Frame
Many thanks. The bed is lovely.
(1st February 2016)

 

VIA EMAIL
PAULA
Birlea Castello 5ft Kingsize Grey Fabric Bed Frame
Thank you for your email. I am very pleased with the new bed frame and the service you provided. I have left a very positive review on trust pilot and will gladly review the bed frame. I will of course be recommending you to anyone needing a bed.
(20th January 2016)

 

VIA EMAIL
SA
Time Living Florida 3ft Single Black Metal Bed Frame
Had doubts when I ordered be frame that it would be a good quality frame for the price I paid but I am very happy indeed. Easy to assemble and perfect especially for a teenager. I chose your company based on customer reviews left and would recommend and use again if needed future beds. Thankyou and thanks for follow up email, i believe good customer service is key.
(17th January 2016)

 

VIA EMAL
AA
Limelight Eros 5ft Kingsize Satin Nickel Metal Headboard
I am really please with my purchase looks even better then I thought it would.
I was also very impressed with your efficient delivery service.
(16th January 2016)

 

VIA EMAIL
SB
Many thanks for the beds & mattresses; all arrived as with assembly, or any damage. A great all-round purchase experience!
31st December 2015

 

VIA EMAIL:
SH
Dear Jason, I thought I would say a thank-you to you and your staff for the prompt service you gave to me when I purchased two divan beds from your shop in Leek.
I was impressed by your polite efficient salesmanship, your staff were very polite and took away all the polythene wrappings, etc.from the beds and removed the old bed.
Once again, many thanks. 
31st December 2015

 

VIA EMAIL:
H Paya:
Sweet Dreams Curlew 4ft6 Double Bed Frame with Under Bed Drawers in Cognac
Nice bed with lots of storage.
Great customer service and speedy delivery.
30th December 2015

 

Tim:
La Romantica Madrid 5ft Kingsize 1000 Pocket And Memory Mattress
Probably the best designed mattress available on the market
10 out of 10
(30th December 2015)

 

Milligreen:
Limelight Pegasus 4ft Small Double Silver Metal Bed Frame
I am delighted with my new Pegasus bed. It is exactly as shown in the photograph on the website. It is beautiful and as well as that it is very sturdy and very well made. Everything about it is good quality right down to the screws. I wanted a strong bed with a central rail and support legs which this bed does have. I think this bed is very good value indeed. Communications from the company were excellent and the delivery team were really good taking the parcels upstairs for me. This has been a super purchase!
10 out of 10
(29th December 2015)

 

Ben G:
Joseph Senna 5ft King Size Black Metal Bed Frame
Great bed and great customer service from UK bedstore (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) very fast delivery!
10 out of 10)
(28th December 2015)

 

Mrs H:
Limelight Cygnus 5ft Kingsize Chrome Metal Bed Frame with Crystals
VERY HAPPY with my 5ft Cygnus bed. Arrived exactly on time, went together well and looks beautiful in my bedroom. Fantastic bed at a fantastic price! Will definitely buy again from UKbedstore (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) when I need another bed in my house. Delivery driver called an hour ahead to let me know how far away he was, and had a follow up email to check I was happy with the bed - great customer service.
Thank you
10 out of 10
(17th December 2015)

 

S.O.
Birlea Denver 5ft Kingsize Ivory Wooden Bed Frame
Very happy with the frame. Very easy to assemble and looks great. Brilliant service from ukbedstore (Bedz Bedzz and Bedoom) as well
10 out of 10
(15th December 2015)

 

Chris:
Serene Benjamin 5ft King Size Brass Metal Bed Frame
Slightly anxious about buying something in-seen, but really pleased that we went for it. Looks really great, no issues t the assembly and delivery prompt. Good buy!
10 out of 10
(9th December 2015)

 

Nicole:
VIA EMAIL
Serene Marseilles 3ft Single Ivory Gloss Metal Guest Bed Frame
Airsprung Sleepwalk Sprung Gold 3ft Single Mattress
Hello, yes we are very happy with our bed. Excellent sales support by Jim prior to purchase and the bed and mattress arrived as scheduled by friendly couriers. Both are exactly as described by your website and great value for money.
(17 November 2015)

 

Vb:
Flintshire Pentre 6ft Super Kingsize Oak Finish Headboard
Absolutely perfect and ideal for what we needed - nice oak colour, not too dark, yet not too orange so that it sits neutrally in the room.
10 out of 10
(11th November 2015)

 

Yvonne:
VIA EMAIL
Sealy Posturepedic Anniversary Collection Jubilee Latex 5ft Kingsize Divan Bed
Sealy Borwick 5ft Kingsize Caramel Headboard
The bed and headboard are great and the service you provide is first class. Will use you again for future purchases.
(10th November 2015)

 

Lucy B:
Sealy Pure Charisma 5ft Kingsize 1400 Pocket Mattress
Fantastic mattress. Provides adequate support without being too firm. No more back ache! UK bedstore (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) offered this mattress cheaper than I could find it anywhere else. Delivery was quicker than expected with excellent after care. Would highly recommend both the mattress and the seller.
10 out of 10
(10th November 2015)

 

Voetsek
Highgrove Affinity 2000 Pocket Spring 6' Super Kingsize Mattress
Excellent Quality mattress at a fraction of the cost of the big brands, and a big plus is that it is two sided and can be turned, not like most others that only have one usable side.
10 out of 10
(2nd November 2015)

 

Voetsek
Highgrove Affinity 2000 Pocket Spring 6' Super Kingsize Mattress
Excellent mattress, compares to the big brands yet less expensive, I fully recommend this mattress as it is not too soft or too hard.
10 of 10
(2nd November 2015)

 

Sachka :
Time Living Slumber Sleep Kensington 5ft Kingsize 1200 Pocket Sprung Mattress
Bought this mattress as a bundle with the Miami frame metal King size bed. As I purchased on the internet I just took a chance regarding the comfort and quality . I was waiting for the hubby to have a negative comment on the first night sleeping on the new bed and mattress but even he had a good nights sleep. Excellent value for money.
10 out of 10
(2nd November 2015)

 

Gordon:
Julian Bowen Strada 5ft Kingsize Light Oak and Smoked Gloss Wooden Bed Frame
Great price & customer service. Delivery was fast.
10 out of 10
(2nd November 2015)

 

Sachka:
Time Living Miami 5ft Kingsize Ivory Metal Bed Frame
I was quite sceptical ordering a metal bed , usually have a divan but the bed is really sturdy, quick to put together, and looks fantastic. Good clearance underneath for vacuuming, love it!
10 out of 10
(2nd November 2015)

 

Edna's Daughter:
Sweet Dreams Kingfisher 3ft Single Oak Wooden Bed Frame
Lovely bed, well made, nicely finished, and engineered to make it sturdy and strong. Delivery was quick and UKbedstore (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) were communicative and helpful.
10 out of 10
(30th October 2015)

 

MT:
OBC Tulsk Low Footend 4ft 6 Double Glossy Ivory Metal Bed Frame
Really beautiful bed and sturdy. Easy enough to set up but required 2 people.
Delivery got mixed up and sent to our neighbour as the delivery company put in the wrong address despite the main label was correct.
However Ukbedstore (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) has contacted us after to check if everything ok.
Overall very happy customer.
10 out of 10
(29th October 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
Naheed:
The Flintshire Pentre single bed is good quality and very reasonably priced. It was easy to put together. The Breasley Flexcell 1200 mattress is very comfortable. Above all, I am very pleased with the service I got from your company. Very easy and straightforward, with excellent communication.
(28th October 2015)

 

Paul:
Serene Amelia 6ft Super Kingsize Oak Wooden Bed Frame
This is a good quality bed frame for the money and simple to construct. The next day delivery was spot on. One measurement I thought I'd share is the depth between mattress base and top of the foot end which is 10 and 3/8 inches deep. Being very tall, I would have found this useful to know to make sure our mattress depth was at least this so my feet drop over the end.
Thank you UK Bed Store (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms).
10 out of 10
(21st October 2015)

 

Maggie
Friendship Mill 2ft6 Small Single Pine Wooden Guest Bed Frame
I'm very pleased with this bed. It was fairly easy to put together(easier with 2 people) and is well made - in England too!
It's solid and doesn't creak. Make sure you get an under mattress less than 20cm deep, or it won't slide underneath the main bed.
8 out of 10
(19th October 2015)

 

Maggie
Repose Silver 800 Pocket 3ft Single Mattress
A wonderfully comfortable mattress. I have arthritis and need a soft- medium mattress. I didn't really want to change from my very old mattress, which was so comfortable, but this is a great replacement.
10 out of 10
(19th October 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
Dear Jim,
I'd just like to thank you all at UK Bedstore (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) for the great service you gave recently.
I have now received my guest bed and both mattresses as ordered and I'm very pleased with them. The bed is well made and the mattresses very comfortable.
When I had to ring you, the phone was answered quickly and my queries dealt with very well.
Such personal and efficient service is rare these days, so please accept my thanks for your genuine interest and care in making my purchase as hassle-free as possible.
Sincerely,
Maggie
(19th October 2015)

 

puddycat:
Birlea Sleepy's Contessa 5ft Kingsize Memory Foam Mattress
Fantastic mattress at a more than reasonable price.nHighly recommend.
10 out of 10
(15th October 2015)

 

Jake S
Julian Bowen Lincoln 2ft6 Small Single Pine Bunk Bed
Excellent bed frame. Solid and attractive. Good service and delivery. Contact from delivery company was regular and helpful.
10 out of 10
(15th October 2015)

 

Carol:
(Via Email)
OBC Arran 5ft Kingsize Low Footend Brass Metal Bed Frame
Thank you Jim
We are certainly pleased with the OBC Arran bedstead. It is well made and as I said we are very very happy with the purchase. I would also like to add a big thank you to you and other members of your staff who were only to helpful when we needed things explained, and kept us up to date on the progress of our order.
(15th October 2015)

 

Sherri
Time Living Tetras 4ft6 Double Black Metal Bed Frame
Amazing bed, looks better than in the picture and it does not squeak!! which for a metal bed is a big plus! Got it with the Venus mattress bundle, they fit very well even if the mattress does sit tall, delivery was great and i have 0 complaints.
10 out of 10
(14th October 2015)

 

Sherri
Time Living Slumber Sleep Venus 4ft6 Double Open Coil Spring Mattress
Mattress is far better than i expected for the price, however it does seem to sit rather tall and is actually taller than my foot board! Have had the best sleep since getting this in a long while.
10 out of 10
(14th October 2015)

 

Jo:
Sweet Dreams Chopin 4ft6 Double Bed Frame
I love my chopin bed! It arrived on time, I actually put it together myself (but would definitely recommend having help!) and it is just a solid and good looking bed and I'm just so pleased! One warning - on the box when it arrived, it said charcoal/grey but inside it in fact looks exactly as it does in the photo on the website. Yay! x
(14th October 2015)

 

Sue S
(Via email)
Birlea Denver 4ft6 Double Ivory Wooden Bed Frame
Very pleased with your customer service and efficient delivery on the day that i needed the bed
(22nd September 2015)

 

paul r:
Limelight Capella 4ft6 Double Fabric Upholstered Bed Frame
Excellent service from order placement to delivery. Fantastic quality for price.
Would recommend and use again
10 out of 10
(22nd September 2015)

 

Tom:
Sweet Dreams Curlew 4ft6 Double Bed Frame with Under Bed Drawers in Oak
Nice Design easy to put together, Don't put the castors on the drawers until you've put the drawers in the bed! climb in the bed before putting the slats on then fit the castors otherwise you cant fit the drawers in. A thank you to panther for the delivery they sent me a text and email the evening before, and on the day, call me around half an hour before they got to my house.
10 out of 10
(21st September 2015)

 

Sara
Via Email
OBC Edwardian 5ft Kingsize Glossy Ivory Metal Bed Frame
The service:
I’ve been so impressed with the customer service I’ve had from you guys. You’re lovely, friendly and professional people, very helpful.
You gave me all the info I needed and did everything you could to get my delivery date adhered to which was so very handy.
You also managed my expectations when we thought I may have to wait a few weeks for delivery – which I didn’t at all (I was actually trying to order the wrong item! You quickly put me right) Having email correspondence and even a couple of texts along the way, was great and I knew what was going on at every step of the way which was really important to me – thank you.
Bed Frame:
The bed frame itself is fabulous! I couldn’t be happier. It’s of a great quality, lovely finish in a creamy ivory colour which works well with my white bedroom and pink and blue pastel accent colours. I love the fact that the bed’s really quite high off the ground compared to other metal frame beds I’ve had (although you can make it slightly lower) and I can sit on it and swing my feet and feel like a kid again!
It looks perfect in my newly decorated shabby chic room and with the new mattress and patchwork quilt duvet set, I can’t stop sneaking a peak whenever I’m passing my bedroom.
Great bed frame, easy to assemble. I’m very happy indeed. Thank you to all at Beds In Leek!
Cheers
Sara
X
(21st September 2015)

 

David P:
Serene Monza 4ft6 Double White Faux Leather Bed Frame
Came home from holidays, threw my heavy case on our old bed, and it snapped the frame at the headboard! Slept with 2 house bricks propping up the bed overnight.
The next day (Friday) I browsed the web & found the Serene Monza to be exactly the modern sleek white faux leather bed we were looking for, and UK Bed Store (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) had it in stock...
Not only was it in stock, but when I rang them to confirm, Matt was very helpful & said if I got my order in before lunchtime, I would be able to get Saturday delivery.
The 2 drivers delivered 2 large boxes, and 1 small box to our bedroom, and were gone within 5 minutes of arriving.
The instructions for the bed were ok - the images were a bit blurred, but as long as you're a practical logical person, it went together quite easily.
Seems a solid construction, looks modern, and is deceptively high enough off the ground to store items under the bed out of the way.
Superb service, fast delivery next day on a Saturday to the room of our choice (I have a bad back!), and a great looking bed.
Would highly recommend the bed frame, and UK Bed Store! (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms)
10 out of 10
(8th September 2015)

 

Happy Mum:
Time Living Miami 4ft6 Double Black Metal Bed Frame
The delivery on this was so quick and well packaged! Very easy to put together - lovely to have sprung slats and feels very sturdy when finished. Daughter absolutely loves it and fits so well in her urban/ boho bedroom. Was nice surprise to get a follow up phone call from co. To check all ok - nice touch! Great company and fab bed 😃
10 out of 10
(22nd August 2015)

 

Julie:
Serene Parma 4ft6 Double Black Faux Leather Bed Frame
Bed delivered within delivery times specified the day after order was placed. I was able to put this together on my own with no problem and even the allen key & spanner needed are provided. I was very pleased with the end result, it looks great, better than the picture & the service provided was very good.
10 out of 10
(22nd August 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
CB:
I was impressed with the easy order plan online and the efficient manner that my queries were dealt with by uk bedstore staff both online and via e mail. Quality produce delivered as per request and on time.
(21st August 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
NS:
Just wanted to say a big thank you. I'll be perfectly honest and say I was a little jubious about ordering a bed via an online store without seeing it first, especially with it being a lot cheaper and with free delivery, but I am pleased to say I will definately be ordering again in the future and have already recommended you highly to others. Your customer service is second to none, from emails confirming each step if delivery down to a phone call the day after delivery to make sure everything was ok; needless to say I was shocked at this as I have never had it from any other company; they should definately be more like you! The bed is perfect, very sturdy, roomy, well designed, build quality. I could go on.
A very big thank you from a very happy customer
(15th August 2015)

 

Wardy:
Serene Parma 3ft Single White Faux Leather Bed Frame
Cannot rate this company enough...
Excellent customer service and kept informed at all times as a little delayed...
Would defo reccomend and purchase from again.
10 out of 10
(14th August 2015)

 

Temi:
Limelight Capella 4ft6 Double Fabric Upholstered Bed Frame
Bought this bed a few weeks ago. The bed is absolutely gorgeous and comfortable. The original one I was sent out was faulty because the screw that should have held it together was blunt. Therefore the middle collapsed easily. I called uk bedstores (Bedz Bedzz) on a Sunday evening and first thing Monday morning they called me back to make arrangements to rectify the problem jimmy and mat were absolutely amazing and helpful getting the parts I need to me. Their customer service was 5**** I've had no problems with the bed since. My only recommendation is that if you have wooden floors you need to buy grips for the legs of the bed to stop it moving around.
8 out of 10
(13th August 2015)

 

Mr G:
GFW Novaro White Wooden Bunk Bed
Solid piece of kit easy to assemble, grandkids love them, parents have just ordered a set. Very good value and an excellent service from the UK Bed store (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms).
10 out of 10
(10th August 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
AL
Hi there, just wanted to say thank you for delivering when you promised to. I'd originally ordered this bed from another seller who after a week delivered the wrong item and then told me they couldn't deliver the correct one for another week (after trying to convince me to keep the wrong one!) So glad I found your site as the bed is a present for my daughters birthday on Sunday! I've already got my eye on a couple of other items on your site, so hope to shop with you again soon! Thanks again, you've been a lifesaver!
(7th August 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
S.H. of Tyne & Wear
Hello:
Time Living Hamburg Bed and Mattress
We took delivery this week of a Time Living Hamburg single bedstead and mattress and wish to record how satisfied we are with the products and the prompt delivery arrangements. We took advantage of the Bundle Deal offer with its welcome discount.
We would recommend your company.
(30th July 2015)

 

Hannah
Sealy Lindisfarne 6ft Super Kingsize Caramel Headboard 
excellent quality and best price on the internet
10 out of 10
(29th July 2015)

 

H
Serene Esther 3ft Single Oak Wooden Bed Frame
Brought this bed for my son, a lovely sturdy bed.
Fantastic customer service too!
10 out of 10
(28th July 2015)

 

K
Sweet Dreams Curlew 3 Door Wooden Wardrobe in Wild Cherry
Brillant strong not your cheap unsteady design
would recommend anything from this range
company was good as well fair price delivery in good time
10 out of 10
(26th July 2015

 

Kirsty
Friendship Mill Orlando Low Foot End 3ft Single Pine Wooden Bed
Very pleased with the bed, exactly as described and what we needed. Fab customer service, had a call about delivery almost as soon as we ordered and a follow up call to make sure everything was ok after delivery. Even the delivery man was a happy cheerful chappy!
10 out of 10
(25th July 2015)

 

Fluffy:
Birlea Atlas 3ft Single Black Metal Day Bed Frame
Delivered on time to the bedroom, this frame was easy to put together. The slatted base gives the bed some spring and it is sturdy enough for a teenage boy. It looks great in a period home, and a bargain at the price.
10 out of 10
(25th July 2015)

 

Billy:
Serene Chelsea 4ft Small Double Fudge Fabric Bed Frame
Beautiful bed. Would recommend to anyone! excellent service also :) very happy
10 out of 10
(24th July 2015)

 

Bed<3:
Serene Chelsea 4ft Small Double Fudge Fabric Bed Frame
STUNNING!!!!!!!! amazing. would recommend to anyone!!!! excellent service.
10 out of 10
(24th July 2015)

 

N Mustafa:
Breasley Graduate Plus 3ft Single Foam Mattress
Bought this for my 13 year old daughter. She loves it , not too soft nor too hard.
it is placed on a top bunk and has had 2 lovely nights of sleep so far.
Bonus delivery man was nice enough to bring to 3rd floor front door that he was not obliged to do.
Great supplier and courier.
10 out of 10
(8th July 2015)

 

N Mustafa:
Julian Bowen Vienna 5ft Kingsize Brown Faux Leather Ottoman Bed Frame
The bed it self is lovely, really needs 2 people to put together so don't try it yourself.
The delivery was perfect and delivered to room of my choosing which was a bonus as I live on the 3rd floor with no lift. Many other companies refuse to deliver to my flat let alone to room of choice.(also did I mention delivery is free)
Only concern is not the supplier but the manufacturer. The base board in side the storage area has screwed in rivets to raise of the floor. The screws where not flush and caused my wooden floor to be scratched. Also the base board is not fixed to bed fully and rests on floor.
I would not recommend due to its low profile unless you have a carpeted floor.
Other than that the bed so far is well made and comfortable so far with my memory foam mattress.
Floor bass board is only reason for 7/10 otherwise I would have given 10/10
7 out of 10
(8th July 2015)

 

Wendy:
Julian Bowen Jessica Stone White Wooden Day Bed with Underbed
A great bed which is easy to assemble, very sturdy and my daughter loves it.
10 out of 10
(8th July 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
Mary T
Sweet Dreams Kingfisher 5ft Kingsize Oak Wooden Bed Frame
I am really pleased with the bed and excellent service from your company.
The bed is very good quality, strong and sturdy with an attractive appearance. Delivery was fast and efficient.
Thank you
(7th July 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
LB
Serene Mya Honey Oak 4ft Small Double Wooden Bed Frame
Thanks very much – yes very happy with the new bed frame – very comfortable, easy to set up and delivery very prompt.
(7th July 2015)

 

Blessing:
Joseph Pillowtalk Latex 1500 Pocket Sprung with Latex 5ft King Size Mattress
This is the one of the mattress I have ever bought and it so soothing that I don't want to be waking every morning. It is good value for money.
10 out of 10
Time Living Durham 5ft Kingsize StoneFaux Leather Bed Frame
This bed looks stylish and I can recommend for everyone. thanks
8 out of 10
(7th July 2015)

 

E Holden:
Sweet Dreams Ruby White 3ft (90m) Single Mid Sleeper
After researching quite a few beds for my 4 year old daughter, we settled on this one. This company couldn't have made the transaction easier. pleasant to speak to on the phone. Gave me pretty much daily updates by telephone call and email to let me know the status of my order. The bed arrived exactly when I was told it would and then a few days later have received a follow up call just to make sure everything was ok. Cannot recommend this company highly enough. The bed itself is sturdy, easy to put together and my daughter loves it. That combined with 5* customer service has made me a very happy Mum. Thank you.
10 out of 10
(2nd July 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
Time Living Slumber Sleep Kensington 4ft Small Double 1200 Pocket Spring Mattress
Metal Beds Cuba 4ft (120cm) Small Double Silver Bed Frame
We were very pleased with both items purchased from you and also the excellent customer service you have provided over a minor problem with the bed frame.
We would definitely use you again and recommend you to others.
(9th June 2015)

 

Derek:
Limelight Orbit 4ft6 Double Mink Velvet Fabric Bed Frame
Looks like the picture arrived on time and fitted together with ease no bits missing happy days.
10 out of 10
(8th June 2015)

 

Lynda:
6ft Super Kingsize Steel Fabric Ottoman Bed Frame
So pleased with my new bed, great quality and brilliant price! The service was prompt and efficient and I would definitely order from UKBEDSTORE (bedsinleek) again.
10 out 10
(8th June 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
CT:
OBC Edwardian 4ft 6 Double Glossy Ivory Metal Bed Frame
I am extremely pleased with my bed. It is a lovely solid well made bed. I would also like to thank Matt and his excellent customer service - very impressed and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a bed.
(1st June 2015)

 

Mogsy:
Serene Ashley 5ft King Size Nickel Metal Headboard with Crystals
Pleased with headboard and the customer service. The headboard looks elegant and expensive. It was helpful choosing my delivery date and I was kept informed at all times about the delivery time on the day. I was able to track the delivery van too. I would use this company again.
10 out of 10
(31st May 2015)

 

Annie:
Time Living Miami 3ft Single Black Metal Bed Frame
Bed arrived about 36 hours after ordering - mega fast delivery. Very easy to assemble - I managed on my own and If I can do it anyone can!! It looks lovely - just the period look I was trying to achieve. Got phone call from the Bed Store a couple of days later to check if there were any problems - I had no problems at all and I would highly recommend UKBedStore (Bedsinleek) for service and value for money.
10 out of 10
(30th May 2015)

 

Via Email
Sue:
Serene Ashley 4ft Small Double Nickel Metal Headboard with Crystals
The headboard arrived in perfect condition and my mum loved it it looks wonderful on her bed and your service was second to none thank you so much.
(23rd May 2015)

 

RKW:
Metal Beds Cambridge 5ft Kingsize Black Metal Bed Frame
Nice looking and sturdy bed, not to bad to put together!!
Great price compared to all the shops!!
10 out of 10
(22nd May 2015)

 

One satisfied customer:
Time Living Tetras 4ft6 Double White Metal Bed Frame
Very easy to order online and delivered on time. Although a part was damaged, received excellent customer service and a replacement part was received a few days later. A sturdy bed which was easy to assemble.
10 out of 10
(22nd May 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
EJ:
Serene Brennington 3ft Single Silver Metal Bed Frame
it's brilliant, thank you.
(18th May 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
AH:
Time Living Meridian 3ft Single Black Metal Bed Frame
Great product and service - extremely happy - thank you
(18th May 2015)

 

VIA EMAIL
AP:
Birlea Kensington 5ft Kingsize Grey Fabric Bed Frame
Hi
It is nice of you to follow up on my order!
I am really happy with my bed frame. It was a little awkward to line up 2 of the bolts but managed in the end.
The lead time was longer than expected, but what I very much appreciated were your updates and honesty. I had the option to cancel for a full refund but am glad I opted to wait. I like the bed frame, it looks good and is just what I wanted. Good value and excellent service.
Many thanks
Alex
(15th May 2015)

 

Daisy:
OBC Timolin 4ft 6 Double Glossy Ivory Metal Bed Frame
I just love my bed. It took a while to put together, but that was because I had an 81 year old woman helping! The instructions were very easy to follow. Now it's put together, it's very sturdy and looks fantastic. I'm very pleased with both it and the service I received from the UK Bed Store.
10 out of 10
(7th May 2015)

 

mumotwo:
Limelight Orbit 5ft Kingsize Mink Velvet Fabric Bed Frame
Gorgeous bed, I'm really pleased with it. The bedroom looks so much different- like a luxury suite!
10 out of 10
(Thursday 30th April 2015)

 

Sally:
Bentley Designs Serenity 5ft Kingsize Titanium Metal Bed Frame
The original frame was found to be damaged after unpacking. I emailed customer service with photos and Jim assured me I would get a replacement. The bed was replaced and the damaged one returned within a week. This delay was due to the supplier and not a reflection of the service I received from Jim. I was kept informed by email and phone and cannot fault Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms. nThis is a lovely elegant bed frame. The design is understated and sophisticated. The frame has a satin finish and at first glance may look a little dull. Once assembled and in natural daylight the finish has a lovely sheen. The frame was easy to assemble, with one friend to help. It looks to be well constructed and very good quality. nIn summary, I am very pleased with the quality and price of the bed frame. Pleased with the speedy delivery and more than satisfied with the customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend to others.
9 out of 10
(26th April 2015)

 

Caroline T:
Serene Amelia 5ft Kingsize White Wooden Bed Frame
This bed is simple yet stylish. Very solid and sturdy, well finished. Very good value. The service was great too - the bed was delivered to my new house on the day I moved in and I arrived to find it had been taken up into the bedroom for me by the delivery men. I was kept well informed on the progress of my delivery too. Would definitely recommend.
10 out of 10
20th April 2015

 

Salma83
Limelight Cygnus 5ft Kingsize Chrome Metal Bed Frame with Crystals
This bedframe is absolutely lovely with the silver finish and crystal finials and the curve shaped headend and footend Which gives elegant look.nnIt has given a totally different look to my room. Its only been two days i have had the bedframe and i have already received so many compliments from family and friends.nnIt's easy to fit the bed. Only one thing missing is there is no support for the middle part of the bed apart from that it's really good. I'm a very happy customer!!
10 out of 10
3rd April 2015

 

Louise:
Many thanks for the excellent service I received from the moment my order was placed.
Jim kept me up to date with the progress of my order and was always extremely professional.
The bed arrived last week and I'm delighted with it.
31th March 2015

 

Bradley L:
Yes, I am very happy with my new bed frame and would not hesitate to recommend your company as I received regular phone calls and updates with regards to my order - very good service.
30th March 2015

 

Via Email
Sally:
The beds, mattress and mattress protectors all arrived extremely quickly.
The beds are of a good quality and were easy to put together on my own.
The communication was great from both you and the delivery company you used who were very accommodating.
Thank you
27th March 2015

 

Via Email
Mike M:
Very impressed with the service offered from initial email query to the fast free delivery.
The struts that go with the headboard are slightly shorter than I anticipated meaning I can't attach to all four screws in the divan but apart from that happy with the purchase.
25th March 2015

 

Via Email
NSH:
Thank you Jim (and your team) for your help closing this issue. The customer service I've received from you has been well above my expectation. I would certainly use you again in the future and recommend you to friends and family.
26th March 2015

 

Via Email
JPJ:
Thank you for such excellent service. I ordered a bed that arrived on time, despite missing parts you shipped them to me within a couple of days. I also had a follow up call to make sure everything was ok. If only all online retailers were like this! Thank you to Jim for his excellent service.
(24th March 2015)

 

Via Email
Anna:
We are really happy with our bed and the customer service has been fantastic matt has been so helpfull. We will recommend you to our friends
(21st March 2015)

 

F Elliott:
OBC Edwardian 4ft 6 Double Glossy Ivory Metal Bed Frame
Fabulous bedstead looks beautiful in the room.Very helpful and a first class service. Thank you
10 out of 10
(14th March 2015)

 

Via Email:
GFW Sparkle 4ft6 Double White Metal Bed Frame
Thanks really pleased with new bed & service received from your company.
Only concern was packaging was pretty bashed & few holes (couple quite big). Luckily no damage to bed though.
Would certainly use your company again.
(13th March 2015)

 

NITESH KASHYAP:
Birlea Ottoman 5ft Kingsize Black Faux Leather Ottoman Bed
Excellent bed and quality of leather is very fine . Best part of the bed is it's low rise , Delivery was next day as promised . Overall happy customer with high quality bed and service.
10 out of 10
(13th March 2015)

 

L Smith
Birlea Victoria 4ft6 Double Black Nickel Metal Bed Frame
I’ve had a fantastic service from you and the delivery was excellent.
The bed is absolutely beautiful. It’s very sturdy, well made and of high quality. My husband assembled it himself which took about 20mins.
I would definitely recommend your Co.
9 out of 10
(9th March 2015)

 

Foxy:
Emporia Madrid 5ft Kingsize Ivory Cream Faux Leather Ottoman
A lovely bedstead Good contemporary look about it. I have found it hard to open the ottoman as its very heavy with the mattress and duvet on the top to lift. Hopefully this may improve with time.
10 out of 10
(5th March 2015)

 

Via Email:
Limelight Ananke 4ft6 Double White Wooden Bed Frame
Joseph Pillowtalk Memory 1000 Pocket Sprung with Memory Foam 4ft 6 Double Mattress
I can't thank you enough for helping with replacing the mattress. The customer service was fantastic the best I have ever received. Thank you again.
(2nd March 2015)

 

Nick:
Sweet Dreams Kingfisher 4ft6 Double Oak Wooden Bed Frame
Great service. Bed arrived in less than 2 days. Real solid design and easy to put together - although does take time as there are a lot of screws. Fantastic bed - great price aswell.
10 out of 10
(1st March 2015)

 

J Hod:
Limelight Phoenix White 6ft Super Kingsize Faux Leather Bed Frame
We were very happy with ukbedstore who provided a great service and a speedy delivery. After having previously dealt with a nightmare incognito bed company and having to fight to get our cash back for a bed that didn't seem to exist, we were delighted with ukbedstore's reliability. Everything was clear and the customer service was good. I would be very comfortable recommending this company to others.
10 out of 10
(1st March 2015)

 

Via Email:
GFW Miami Blue 3ft Single Wooden Bed Frame
Repose Bronze 600 Pocket 3ft Single Mattress
I would just like to say that I thought the customer service I received from yourselves was very good. I purchased a kids bed and mattress from yourselves (not yet assembled as waiting for his birthday end of March). This was ordered online and I was telephoned to make sure everything was fine and I would definitely recommend the company to friends. I would like to thank Jim. I can also confirm that network 4 delivery men were good too and mattress came in the time slot allocated.
(27th February 2015)

 

Happy Shopper:
Serene Marseilles 4ft6 Double Ivory Gloss Metal Headboard
A great metal headboard. Exactly the style and colour I was looking for, to suit my Victorian country cottage bedroom. Very good price too - other suppliers charge a bit more, so it was worth shopping around online. Arrived promptly - excellent delivery service. Securely packaged. I am very pleased with my purchase.
10 out of 10
(27th February 2015)

 

Jimboree:
Time Living Meridian 4ft6 Double Black Metal Bed Frame
A nicely made bed, stylish and very comfortable.
The bed arrived on schedule and took my 18 year old about an hour to assemble!
8 out of 10
(27th February 2015)

 

Via Email:
Marlborough American Oak by Julian Bowen
Good morning
I just wanted to let you know that my items were delivered yesterday before the expected delivery date so thank you very much for the great service. I wanted to write a review on your website but couldn't see how to do this. I am very pleased with the quality of the Julian Bowen Marlborough bedroom furniture, it has exceeded my expectations, very solid and looks great in my bedroom. Also your price was very competitive and I must say that I received excellent service from your company and was kept informed every step of the way.
I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends and if I ever need any other items of furniture, I will be coming back to you.
(25th February 2015)

 

Happy of Moseley:
Birlea Corona 4ft6 Double Pine Bed Frame with Low Footend
My initial order could not be supplied by my requested date but they rang and offered me a free upgrade for another similar bed which I accepted. Delivery was tracked and arrived within the allotted time. Packaging was good and the bed relatively easy to put together.. Very pleased so far with the bed and service.
10 out of 10
(23rd February 2015)

 

Smithy:
Emporia Richmond 4ft6 Double Solid Oak Bed Frame
Excellent quality bed and mattress would certainly buy from this company again the only down side was the delivery serivce but they soon solved our problem.
10 our of 10
(20th February 2015)

 

Via Twitter
A massive thumbs up to. Especially to Jim & Matt. Absolute pleasure to deal with. More custom from me coming your way I promise!
(20th February 2015)

 

Steve R:
Joseph Pillowtalk Memory 1000 Pocket Sprung with Memory Foam 6ft Super King Size Divan Bed
Thanks for a great customer experience. The sales team were very helpful. They made sure the bed I needed with the variations I required was delivered on time and without fuss. Early reports are that the bed is very comfortable. I’ll report back in 6 months or so on the durability of the mattress. Thanks for your help and I know where to come when I need another bed for my next holiday cottage.
10 out of 10
(19th February 2015)

 

Jo Lewis
Time Living City Block 3ft Single White Metal Bed Frame
Just a quick message to say how excellent the service was from Beds in Leek. The whole transaction was perfect. The bed was delivered promptly and I received a follow up call to check everything was ok. I also received the email below.
I would happily recommend you and buy from you again.
10 out of 10
(12th February 2015)

 

Tim:
Emporia Richmond 5ft Kingsize Solid Oak Bed Frame
Great bed - very easy to put together and very, very sturdy - exactly what I was looking for! UK Bed Store (Bedz Bedzz and Bedrooms) have possibly the best customer service I have ever experienced too.
10 out of 10
(9th February 2015)

 

sleeping beauty:
Time Living Durham 4ft6 Double Black Faux Leather Bed Frame
superb quality and value for money... put together easily and quickly alone " girl power" its a proper designer looking bed and i love it !!!!
10 out of 10
(6th February 2015)

 

M McDade:
Sweet Dreams Mandarin 4ft 6 Double Brown Faux Leather Bed Frame
Just a thank you for my delivery on Friday all arrived as requested, it built very easily, I am delighted with it, thank you
10 our of 10
(2nd February 2015)

 

Adrian
Time Living Meridian 5ft Kingsize Black Metal Bed Frame
Good quality bed, delivered on time.
The bed arrived to my front door and was not that heavy at all, I managed to get it upstairs very easily. Construction was simple and did not require instructions, it took me about an hour to shift my old bed downstairs and construct this one in its place on my own.
Seems very sturdy during the first week of use, I'm more then happy with it.
10 out of 10
(27th January 2015)

 

Saffron:
Limelight Lyra 5ft Kingsize Chrome Metal Bed Frame
I just wanted to say what an amazing company you have been.
You kept me updated with delivery dates as did the courier & when I needed to return an item it was collected the next day! Fantastic!
The bed frame is beautiful and I'm very very pleased with it.
I will recommend your company to anyone and everyone.
Thanks again
10 out of 10
(23rd January 2014)

 

Valerie:
OBC Chatsworth 5ft Kingsize Satin Black Bed Frame
Good evening
I am very very happy with the bed! You always have such good prices and I have bought from you before. Delivered exactly when you said it would be and the lovely man took it all upstairs for me. And brilliant customer service when I said one slat was split and you instantly came back and said you would send me 4 just in case! And they arrived exactly when you said they would.
Very happy to recommend you to everyone.
Kind regards
Valerie
10 our of 10
(23rd January 2015)

 

Fahad
Time Living Tetras 4ft6 Double Black Metal Bed Frame
Very nice
10 out of 10
(23rd January 2015)

 

p jordan:
La Romantica Charlotte 4ft 6 Double 1000 Pocket Sprung Mattress
Very comfortable mattress with efficient and trouble free delivery. Can recommend!
10 out of 10
(18th January 2015)

 

Sandy:
Time Living Hamburg 4ft6 Double Black Faux Leather Bed Frame
Very pleased. It's sturdy and easy to build, and it looks great.
10 out of 10
(17th January 2015)

 

Lisa:
Seconique Charles 1 Drawer Dressing Table Oak Effect
This is a really great piece of furniture. It was bought for my 15 year old stepdaughter's room and she loves it a) because the mirror is huge and b) it has 'secret' shelves behind it! It's not solid oak (you wouldn't expect it to be for the price), but it is good quality veneer and solidly made. Relatively easy to put together in a couple of hours - but two people needed as it is really heavy!
10 out of 10
(5th January 2015)

 

D:
Julian Bowen Amsterdam 5ft Kingsize Oak Bed Frame
Very pleased with the purchase of Julian Bowen Amsterdam 5ft Kingsize Oak Bed Frame. It is sturdy, well made and looks great in the bedroom. Great value for money as well.
10 our of 10
(22nd December 2014)

 

R Harvey:
Joseph Dream Pocket 1000 Pocket Sprung 5ft King Size Divan Bed
We were very happy with the service we received, we were kept informed of the delivery and good after service contact.
We would be happy to purchase from you again in the future.
10 out of 10
(22nd December 2014)

 

Dee:
Julian Bowen Florence 4ft6 Double Stone White Metal Bed Frame
Nice bed frame, feels more sturdy than it looks. The base is quite a bit wider than a double mattress, so the side rail and ends of the slates are visible, which is a bit odd (but it's definitely not a King size frame.) My daughter doesn't mind, however, and is delighted with it.
6 out of 10
(20th December 2014)

Content

Why Buy From Us?

  1. We have an established, family owned and run, 7000sq.ft retail show room
  2. We pride ourselves on providing the best customer service both online and on the high street
  3. We use a secure payment gateway via Realex, or via your Paypal account
  4. We have experienced sales staff with a wealth of knowledge
  5. We want to help you and give unbiased advice to help you make the right decision
  6. We always provide our highly valued customers with the very best prices we can, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Find out more